Louanne Larson


Mountain View Unit
2305 Ransom Road
Gatesville, TX

Email Me @  JPay Button

I am Seeking Companionship Through Correspondences

You are never too old to learn! I know a little bit about a lot of subjects. I am an avid reader, and exercise is important to me, so I workout using the Pilates method.

Bible reading and study is a daily joy that gives me peace inside.

Before prison, horseback riding, artwork, yardwork, gardening, swimming, camping, and travel were fun and relaxing to me, as well as playing 42 dominoes.

The world outside these prison fences has  changed greatly since 1993 when I was incarcerated. I hope to learn about life out there. Maybe you can tell me?

My job here is transcribing textbooks into Braille for blind students, and I love it! I have learned basic computer skills as well as Braille, which will help me earn a living when released.

My Mom recently passed away. My father died in 1995, so I’m a 63 year old orphan. Alone in an environment packed with people. Do you ever feel this way?

If you would like to write, I’d love to hear from you. I enjoy writing,

If you e-mail me through JPay please include your mailing address because I can only respond using snail mail.

Have a happy day!


*Note: Not all Inmates can respond to emails. Be sure to include your mailing address so inmate’s who can only receive emails
can respond to you via mail. Some Institutions require your email to be added to a list of contacts, by the inmate themselves
before you can begin to communicate via email. You may need to write the inmate first with your contact information in order to
be added to their email list.

For more information on how to setup an email account click here https://prisonbelles.com/how-to-setup-email-accounts/

Contact Details

Louanne Larson



Inmate ID Number:

Inmate Mailing Address:

Mountain View Unit
2305 Ransom Road
Gatesville, TX



Date of Birth:






Transcribing textbooks into braille for blind students, reading, travel to National Parks, camping, fishing, cooking, swimming, sewing, leatherwork, gentle-breaking horses, animal lover (would like a rescue dog), writing, drawing, Pilates.



Open to LGBTQ Communication:

Men and Women

Seeking Letters From:

Receive Only

Email I can:

Institutional Email Provider:


Video Visitations:

Video Visitation Provider:


Can Receive Care Packages:

Care Package Provider:


I Can Receive These Items:

Convicted Of:


Earliest Release Date:

Latest Release Date:


Profile Ends On: